Platinum Sponsors

Southern Integrated Solutions & Consulting

Stella Maris

Gold Sponsors

The Integration Group of Americas Inc.

  • 201 West Vermillion Street Ste - 100
  • Lafayette, LA 70501
  • Contact: Chad Mercke
  • Tel: 337-704-7675
  • chad.mercke@tiga.us

Silver Sponsors

Champion Technology Services

Oceaneering

Techneaux Technology Services

Bronze Sponsors

Crouse-Hinds

I & E Technologies LLC

Panduit Corporation

  • 18900 Panduit Drive
  • Tinley Park, IL 60487
  • Contact: Ryan McConnell
  • Tel: 225-270-8808
  • rymc@panduit.com

R & R Fittings & Valves, LLC

R4 Specialties

Ruelco Inc.

  • 1209 Distributors Row
  • New Orleans, LA 70123
  • Contact: Mark Gonzales
  • Tel: 504-340-0055
  • mgonz@ruelco.com

WESCO Distribution Inc.

  • 11435 Reiger Road
  • Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70809
  • Contact: Kevin Gregoire
  • Tel: 225-505-4010
  • KGregoire@wesco.com

Section Sponsors

Accolades IT Consulting

  • 537 Cajundome Blvd Suite 111
  • Lafayette, LA 70506
  • Contact: Scott Huber
  • Tel: 337-349-9008
  • scott@accoladesit.com

ACECO Sales LLC

Advanced Integrated Services

Aggreko

Alpha Process Sales

Ameresco Solar

  • 5600 Jefferson Hwy - Suite 136
  • Elmwood, LA 70123
  • Contact: Johnny Rogers
  • Tel: 985-532-8810
  • jrogers@ameresco.com

API Control Systems

Ardent Services

  • 524 South Domingue Ave
  • Lafayette, LA 70506
  • Contact: Mike Clayton
  • Tel: 337-289-5202
  • mclayton@ardent.us

AWC Inc.

BBP Sales Inc.

  • 11842 Cloverland Court
  • Baton Rouge, LA 70809
  • Contact: Paul Laakso
  • Tel: 337-349-5434
  • plaakso@bbpsales.com

Braeden Engineering

  • 345 Doucet Road Suite 212
  • Lafayette, LA 70503
  • Contact: Bobby Brignac P.E.
  • Tel: 337-347-5636 Ext 703
  • bbrignac@braedenengr.com

Branded Iron Group

Broussard Poche' LLP

CAD Control Systems

  • 117 Freeman Road
  • Broussard, LA 70518
  • Contact: Amanda L. Gary
  • Tel: 337-369-3737
  • agary@cadoil.com

Consolidated Electrical Distributors

CPU LLC Operations Software Suite

  • 2901 Houma Boulevard - Suite 5
  • Metairie, LA 70006
  • Contact: Simon Nguyen
  • Tel: 504-343-0041
  • simon@cpullc.com

Delta Energy Distribution

Digital Machining Systems

Digital Twin Studios

Dupre Carrier Godchaux Insurance

  • 4670 I-49 North Service Road
  • Opelousas, LA 70570
  • Contact: Ray Mercke
  • Tel: 337-258-3423
  • rmercke@dcgagency.com

Effective Solar Products

Emerson Automation Solutions

Enviro-Tech Systems

Faure Herman

  • 4702 North Sam Houston Prky West Ste 100
  • Houston, TX 77086
  • Contact: Laura Lawton
  • Tel: (713) 301-6698
  • llawton@idexcorp.com

Honeywell Analytics

Houston Digital Instruments

  • 4130 Directors Row
  • Houston, Texas 77092
  • Contact: Brian Harrington
  • Tel: 512-563-7604
  • brian@hdigauges.com

John H. Carter

Johnson Energy Products

Keith Hymel Enterprises

  • 1145 Bear Creek Circle
  • Breaux Bridge, LA 70517
  • Contact: Keith Hymel
  • Tel: 337-962-3008
  • khymel55@att.net

KROHNE

LAGCOE

  • PO Box 53427
  • Lafayette, LA 70505
  • Contact: Allison Dickerson
  • Tel: 337-235-4055
  • allison@lagcoe.com

Leading Edge Manufacturing

Linear Controls, Inc.

Logic Control Systems

Louisiana Oil & Gas Association

  • PO Box 4069
  • Baton Rouge, LA 70821
  • Contact: Meg Chase
  • Tel: 800-443-1433
  • meg@loga.la

Lowry's Printing & Signs

M & H

  • 107 Global Circle - Suite 201
  • Lafayette, LA 70503
  • Contact: Joanie Comeaux-Mouton
  • Tel: 337-216-0701 Ext 202
  • joanie.mouton@mhes.com

Menard Electronics of Louisiana

Moody Price LLC

Nexus ACS

Noble Plastics Inc.

Opportunity Machine Inc.

Panels Now

  • 105 Sugarland Drive Suite A
  • Broussard, LA 70518
  • Contact: Drew Gruhlkey
  • Tel: 337-857-6068
  • drew@panelsnow.com

PERC Engineering LLC

Petro-Chem Equipment

  • 4338 Jeffrey Drive
  • Baton Rouge, LA 70816
  • Contact: Kevin Turner
  • Tel: 225-292-8400
  • kevin@pcebr.com

Phoenix Contact

  • South Louisiana / South Mississippi
  • Houston, TX 77043
  • Contact: Michael Austin
  • Tel: 713-855-0389
  • Maustin@phoenixcon.com

Pro-Tek Field Services

Quest Safety Solutions LLC

Redball Technology

Robin Instrument & Specialty LLC

Rockwell Automation

Rosemount

SCADA Solutions

Setpoint Integrated Solutions

Sigma Valves / HLR Controls

Southern Automation Sales

Southern Controls Inc.

Summit Electric Supply

SunSource

Swagelok Louisiana

SYCON International

The Reynolds Company

  • 307 Mecca Drive
  • Lafayette, LA 70508
  • Contact: Jimmie Duhon
  • Tel: 337-262-0722
  • jduhon@reynco.com

Versa Products

W-Industries

Weidmuller North America

Womack Automation

Social
Community Support
IsalaFayette