Corporate Sponsors

Stella Maris

  • Address: 930 West Pont des Mouton
  • Lafayette, LA 70507
  • Contact: Paul Stutes
  • Phone: 337-504-5128
  • Email: pstutes@stellamarisllc.com

Section Sponsors

Accenture

Advanced Integrated Services

Advanced Supply LLC

Aggreko

Alpha Process Sales

Ameresco Solar

  • 5600 Jefferson Hwy - Suite 136
  • Elmwood, LA 70123
  • Contact: Johnny Rogers
  • Tel: 985-532-8810
  • jrogers@ameresco.com

Ardent Services

  • 524 South Domingue Ave
  • Lafayette, LA 70506
  • Contact: Mike Clayton
  • Tel: 337-289-5202
  • mclayton@ardent.us

AWC Inc.

BBP Sales Inc.

  • 11842 Cloverland Court
  • Baton Rouge, LA 70809
  • Contact: Paul Laakso
  • Tel: 337-349-5434
  • plaakso@bbpsales.com

Braeden Engineering

  • 345 Doucet Road Suite 212
  • Lafayette, LA 70503
  • Contact: Bobby Brignac P.E.
  • Tel: 337-347-5636 Ext 703
  • bbrignac@braedenengr.com

CAD Control Systems

  • 117 Freeman Road
  • Broussard, LA 70518
  • Contact: Amanda L. Gary
  • Tel: 337-369-3737
  • agary@cadoil.com

Capital Valve & Fitting Company

Champion Technology Services

Consolidated Electrical Distributors

Control Concepts & Technology

CPU LLC

  • 2901 Houma Boulevard - Suite 5
  • Metairie, LA 70006
  • Contact: Bob Phillpott
  • Tel: 504-456-7446
  • info@cpullc.com

Crouse-Hinds

Curtis Stout

  • 10611 Plaza Americana Drive
  • Baton Rouge, LA 70816
  • Contact: Peter Brook
  • Tel: 225-953-0064
  • pdbrook@chstout.com

Custom Automated Controls

Danos

Digital Machining Systems

Dupre Carrier Godchaux Insurance

Effective Solar Products

Enviro-Tech Systems

Faure Herman

  • 4702 North Sam Houston Prky West Ste 100
  • Houston, TX 77086
  • Contact: Laura Lawton
  • Tel: (713) 301-6698
  • llawton@idexcorp.com

Honeywell Analytics

Houston Digital Instruments

  • 4130 Directors Row
  • Houston, Texas 77092
  • Contact: Shane Hulin
  • Tel: 337-368-5426
  • shane@hdigauges.com

I & E Technologies

Ira Young & Associates

  • 4029 Hwy 90 East
  • Broussard, LA 70518
  • Contact: Ira Young
  • Tel: 337-837-3838
  • ira@irayoung.com

John H. Carter

Johnson Energy Products

Keith Hymel Enterprises

  • 1145 Bear Creek Circle
  • Breaux Bridge, LA 70517
  • Contact: Keith Hymel
  • Tel: 337-962-3008
  • khymel55@att.net

Keller Williams Realty Acadiana

Logic Control Systems

Louisiana Oil & Gas Association

  • PO Box 4069
  • Baton Rouge, LA 70821
  • Contact: Ben Broussard
  • Tel: 800-443-1433
  • ben@loga.la

Lowry's Printing & Signs

M & H

  • 107 Global Circle - Suite 201
  • Lafayette, LA 70503
  • Contact: Joanie Comeaux-Mouton
  • Tel: 337-216-0701 Ext 202
  • joanie.mouton@mhes.com

Menard Electronics of Louisiana

Moody Price LLC

Noble Plastics Inc.

OMNI Industrial Solutions LLC

Panels Now

  • 105 Sugarland Drive Suite A
  • Broussard, LA 70518
  • Contact: Drew Gruhlkey
  • Tel: 337-857-6068
  • drew@panelsnow.com

PERC Engineering LLC

Petro-Chem Equipment

Phoenix Contact

  • South Louisiana / South Mississippi
  • Baton Rouge, LA 70816
  • Contact: Simon Nguyen
  • Tel: 225-200-8796
  • snguyen@phoenixcon.com

Prime Controls

Pro-Tek Field Services

Process Solutions Corp.

Quest Safety Solutions LLC

R4 Specialties

Redball Technology

Rexel

Robin Instrument & Specialty LLC

Rockwell Automation

Rosemount

SCADA Solutions

Setpoint Integrated Solutions

Shannon Hardware

Sigma Valves / HLR Controls

Solarcraft Inc.

  • 12300 Dairy Ashford Rd Suite 100
  • Sugarland, TX 77478
  • Contact: Bob Heth
  • Tel: 877-340-1224
  • bheth@solarcraft.net

Southern Automation & Electric LLC

Southern Automation Sales

Southern Controls Inc.

SPT Energy Group

Summit Electric Supply

SYCON International

Techneaux Technology Services

TEFSCO LLC

  • 309 Mecca Street
  • Lafayette, LA 70508
  • Contact: Deke Dekerlegand
  • Tel: 337-706-8629
  • deke@tefsco.com

The Reynolds Company

  • 307 Mecca Drive
  • Lafayette, LA 70508
  • Contact: Jimmie Duhon
  • Tel: 337-262-0722
  • jduhon@reynco.com

VEGA Americas

Versa Products

Weidmuller North America

Womack Automation

 

 

Social
Community Support
IsalaFayette