Platinum Sponsors

Stella Maris

Gold Sponsors

The Integration Group of Americas Inc.

  • 201 West Vermillion Street Ste - 100
  • Lafayette, LA 70501
  • Contact: Chad Mercke
  • Tel: 337-704-7675
  • chad.mercke@tiga.us

Silver Sponsors

Champion Technology Services

Techneaux Technology Services

Bronze Sponsors

Advanced Supply LLC

Crouse-Hinds

Leading Edge Manufacturing

Menard Electronics of Louisiana

Quest Safety Solutions LLC

R & R Fittings and Valves, LLC

Ruelco Inc.

  • 1209 Distributors Row
  • New Orleans, LA 70123
  • Contact: Mark Gonzales
  • Tel: 504-340-0055
  • mgonz@ruelco.com

Southern Automation & Electric LLC

WESCO Distribution Inc.

  • 11435 Reiger Road
  • Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70809
  • Contact: Kevin Gregoire
  • Tel: 225-505-4010
  • KGregoire@wesco.com

Section Sponsors

Advanced Integrated Services

aeSolutions

Aggreko

Alpha Process Sales

Ameresco Solar

  • 5600 Jefferson Hwy - Suite 136
  • Elmwood, LA 70123
  • Contact: Johnny Rogers
  • Tel: 985-532-8810
  • jrogers@ameresco.com

Ardent Services

  • 524 South Domingue Ave
  • Lafayette, LA 70506
  • Contact: Mike Clayton
  • Tel: 337-289-5202
  • mclayton@ardent.us

Atlas Copco

AWC Inc.

BBP Sales Inc.

  • 11842 Cloverland Court
  • Baton Rouge, LA 70809
  • Contact: Paul Laakso
  • Tel: 337-349-5434
  • plaakso@bbpsales.com

Braeden Engineering

  • 345 Doucet Road Suite 212
  • Lafayette, LA 70503
  • Contact: Bobby Brignac P.E.
  • Tel: 337-347-5636 Ext 703
  • bbrignac@braedenengr.com

CAD Control Systems

  • 117 Freeman Road
  • Broussard, LA 70518
  • Contact: Amanda L. Gary
  • Tel: 337-369-3737
  • agary@cadoil.com

Capital Valve & Fitting Company

Consolidated Electrical Distributors

Control Concepts & Technology

CPU LLC

  • 2901 Houma Boulevard - Suite 5
  • Metairie, LA 70006
  • Contact: Bob Phillpott
  • Tel: 504-456-7446
  • info@cpullc.com

Custom Automated Controls

Danos

Digital Machining Systems

Dupre Carrier Godchaux Insurance

Effective Solar Products

Enviro-Tech Systems

Faure Herman

  • 4702 North Sam Houston Prky West Ste 100
  • Houston, TX 77086
  • Contact: Laura Lawton
  • Tel: (713) 301-6698
  • llawton@idexcorp.com

Honeywell Analytics

Houston Digital Instruments

  • 4130 Directors Row
  • Houston, Texas 77092
  • Contact: Shane Hulin
  • Tel: 337-368-5426
  • shane@hdigauges.com

Industrial Electronic Supply Inc.

  • 3575 Choctaw Drive
  • Baton Rouge, LA 70805
  • Contact: Steve Overlease
  • Tel: 800-825-2344
  • batonrouge@goies.com

Ira Young & Associates

John H. Carter

Johnson Energy Products

Keith Hymel Enterprises

  • 1145 Bear Creek Circle
  • Breaux Bridge, LA 70517
  • Contact: Keith Hymel
  • Tel: 337-962-3008
  • khymel55@att.net

Keller Williams Realty Acadiana

  • 900 South College Suite 100
  • Lafayette, LA 70503
  • Contact: Susan Simmons
  • Tel: 337-322-5623
  • suesue@kw.com

KROHNE

Linear Controls, Inc.

Logic Control Systems

Louisiana Oil & Gas Association

  • PO Box 4069
  • Baton Rouge, LA 70821
  • Contact: Meg Chase
  • Tel: 800-443-1433
  • meg@loga.la

Lowry's Printing & Signs

M & H

  • 107 Global Circle - Suite 201
  • Lafayette, LA 70503
  • Contact: Joanie Comeaux-Mouton
  • Tel: 337-216-0701 Ext 202
  • joanie.mouton@mhes.com

Moody Price LLC

Noble Plastics Inc.

OMNI Industrial Solutions LLC

Panels Now

  • 105 Sugarland Drive Suite A
  • Broussard, LA 70518
  • Contact: Drew Gruhlkey
  • Tel: 337-857-6068
  • drew@panelsnow.com

PERC Engineering LLC

Petro-Chem Equipment

  • 4338 Jeffrey Drive
  • Baton Rouge, LA 70816
  • Contact: Kevin Turner
  • Tel: 225-292-8400
  • kevin@pcebr.com

Phoenix Contact

  • South Louisiana / South Mississippi
  • Baton Rouge, LA 70816
  • Contact: Simon Nguyen
  • Tel: 225-200-8796
  • snguyen@phoenixcon.com

Prime Controls

Pro-Tek Field Services

Process Solutions Corp.

  • 4134 Bluebonnet Drive Suite 111
  • Stafford, TX 77477
  • Contact: Tony Shekari
  • Tel: 225-394-5348
  • Tony@psctexas.com

R4 Specialties

Redball Technology

Rexel

Robin Instrument & Specialty LLC

Rockwell Automation

Rosemount

SCADA Solutions

Setpoint Integrated Solutions

Sigma Valves / HLR Controls

Southern Automation Sales

Southern Controls Inc.

SPT Energy Group

Summit Electric Supply

SunSource

SYCON International

TEFSCO LLC

  • 309 Mecca Street
  • Lafayette, LA 70508
  • Contact: Deke Dekerlegand
  • Tel: 337-706-8629
  • deke@tefsco.com

The Reynolds Company

  • 307 Mecca Drive
  • Lafayette, LA 70508
  • Contact: Jimmie Duhon
  • Tel: 337-262-0722
  • jduhon@reynco.com

Tradesmen International LLC

Versa Products

Weidmuller North America

Womack Automation

Social
Community Support
IsalaFayette